Teachers:

Class Teacher: Laura Wilson 

Email: lmagee@broadfields.net 

 

If you have any suggestions, queries or concerns do not hesitate to speak to us at

the end of any school day, email us or  call/text the class phone. 

Spring Term 2018

Fit For Life

In sea class we have been enjoying some fun activities as a part of our curriculum. 

Monday - Glengal Shops 

Tuesday - Swimming 

Wednesday - Trampolining 

Friday - Gymnastics  

 

Useful Links and websites

If you require you're child's log in details please ask.

Important Dates

Tuesday 8th January: Children return to school

Thursday 17th January: Mainstream Parents' Evening (5-8pm)

Monday 21st January: Mainstream Parents' Evening (4-7pm)

Wednesday 6th January: Winter Waltz (School Council fundraising event)

Monday 4th February: KS1 mainstream book Look

Friday 15th February: Break Up for Half Term

Monday 25th February: INSET day

Tuesday 26th February: Children are back to School

Monday 4th March: KS1 mainstream book Look

Thursday 7th March: World Book Day

Monday 11th- Friday 15th March: Science Week

Monday 11th March: Fire Safety Talks

Tuesday 12th March: Science Challenge Evening

Wednesday 27th March: Class Photos

Friday 5th April: Break up for the Easter Holidays

Class Fund

We Kindly ask for a donation of £20 per term. This helps us to buy ingredients for cooking and little treats to make your child's learning extra special.

Library  

Our library day is Monday.

 

 

 

 

 

Roseberry Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 8JP

020 8359 5430

office@broadfields.net