Sunshine Class

                                       Welcome from the Sunshine Team 

Class Teacher: Anna Montagna

Email: amontagna@broadfields.net 

Anna  Keree  Anna  Mel  Shyamala  Mayurika

Important things to remember 

P.E.

Is on a Thursday. Please make sure your child's name is on all clothing. 

Reading Book's

Please return reading books everyday.

Homework

Homework will be handed out every Friday. Homework should be returned every Thursday. 

Class fund 

We Kindly ask for a donation of £20 per term. This helps us to buy ingredients for cooking and little treats to make your child's learning extra special.

Thanks In advance 

Educational Website

www.phonicsplay.co.uk

www.topmarks.co.uk

www.uk.ixl.com

www.readingeggs.co.uk

 

 

Enjoy learning!

Important Dates

Tuesday 8th January: Children return to school

Thursday 17th January: Mainstream Parents' Evening (5-8pm)

Monday 21st January: Mainstream Parents' Evening (4-7pm)

Wednesday 6th January: Winter Waltz (School Council fundraising event)

Monday 4th February: Reception and KS1 mainstream book Look

Friday 15th February: Break Up for Half Term

Monday 25th February: INSET day

Tuesday 26th February: Children are back to School 

Monday 4th March: Reception and KS1 mainstream book Look

Thursday 7th March: World Book Day

Monday 11th- Friday 15th March: Science Week

Monday 11th March: Fire Safety Talks

Tuesday 12th March: Science Challenge Evening

Wednesday 27th March: Class Photos

Friday 5th April: Break up for the Easter Holidays

Roseberry Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 8JP

020 8359 5430

office@broadfields.net