Image result for sunshine Sunshine ClassImage result for sunshine

                                       Welcome from the Sunshine Team 

Class Teacher: Anna Montagna

Email: amontagna@broadfields.net

Anna Anna Mel Shyamala Mayurika

Important things to remember 

P.E.

Is on a Thursday. Please make sure your child's name is on all clothing. 

Reading Book's

Please return reading books everyday.

Homework

Homework will be handed out every Friday. Homework should be returned every Thursday. 

Class fund 

We Kindly ask for a donation of £20 per term. This helps us to buy ingredients for cooking and little treats to make your child's learning extra special.

Thanks In advance 

Educational Websites

www.phonicsplay.co.uk

www.topmarks.co.uk

www.uk.ixl.com

www.readingeggs.co.uk

 

 

Enjoy learning!

Important Dates

Wednesday 4th September: Children return to school

Monday 9th September Year 1 curriculum meeting

Thursday 12th September: Year 2 curriculum evening

Tuesday 7th October: Reception and KS1 mainstream book look

Monday 14th - Friday 18th October: Black History Week

Friday 18th October: Break Up for Half Term

Monday 28th October: Children are back to School

Thursday 31st October: Individual and family photos

Monday 4th November: Reception and KS1 mainstream book look

Thursday 28th November: Y1-6 panto

Tuesday 10th December: Reception panto

Tuesday 17th December: Show at the Arts Depot

Friday 20th December: Break up for the Christmas holidays

Roseberry Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 8JP

020 8359 5430

office@broadfields.net