The School Day

School starts at 8:50am

Children in the infants (R, Y1, Y2) finish at 3:05pm

Children in the juniors (Y3 - 6) finish at 3:15pm

There are 15-minute playtimes each morning for all children.

Children in the nursery start either at 8:30am or 12:15pm and finish at either 11:30am or 3:15pm. Flexible full time places are possible.

Breakfast is available from 7.55am.

Childcare is available until 6pm. 

Term Dates 2018/19

pdf download

Autumn Term 2018 

Tuesday 4 September - Friday 19 October

Half term

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

Monday 29 October - Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019 

Tuesday 8 January - Friday 15 February

Half term

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Tuesday 26 February - Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019 

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

Half Term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Monday 4 June - Friday 19 July

(May Day Bank Holiday on 6 May)

Inset Days

Monday 3 September

Monday 7 January

Monday 25 February

Roseberry Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 8JP

020 8359 5430

office@broadfields.net