The School Day

School starts at 8:50am

Children in the infants (R, Y1, Y2) finish at 3:05pm

Children in the juniors (Y3 - 6) finish at 3:15pm

There are 15-minute playtimes each morning for all children.

Children in the nursery start either at 8:30am or 12:15pm and finish at either 11:30am or 3:15pm. Flexible full time places are possible.

Breakfast is available from 7.55am.

Childcare is available until 6pm. 

Term Dates 2017/18

  pdf download

Autumn Term 2017 (69 days)

 

Tuesday 5 September - Friday 20 October

Half term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

 

Monday 30 October - Friday 15 Dec

Spring Term 2018 (57 days)

 

Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February

Half term

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

 

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018 (64 days)

 

Monday 16 April -Friday 25 May

Half Term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

 

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July

(May Day Bank Holiday on 7 May)

Inset Days

Monday 4 September

Tuesday 2 January



Roseberry Drive, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 8JP

020 8359 5430

office@broadfields.net